Menu

Deanesfield Primary School

Dream, Believe, Achieve... And Make A Difference!

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

TERM DATES 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts (Years 1 - 6)           Thursday 3rd September 2020

Term Starts (Existing Nursery)    Monday 7th September 2020

Half Term Holiday                     26th October – 30th October 2020

Term Ends for Nursery*             Thursday 17th December 2020

Term Ends                               Friday 18th December 2020 (1.00pm finish)

 

 

Spring Term 2021

Staff Development Day              Monday 4th January 2021

Term Starts                              Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term Holiday                     15th February – 19th February 2021

Term Ends for Nursery*             Tuesday 30th March 2021

Term Ends                               Wednesday 31st March 2021 (1.00pm finish)

 

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts                             Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday                           Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term Holiday                    31st May – 4th June 2021

Term Ends for Nursery*            Thursday 15th July 2021

Term Ends for Children              Friday 16th July 2021 (1.00pm finish)

 

* Different date to the rest of the school

 

For more information about term dates for schools within Hillingdon Borough, please visit http://www.hillingdon.gov.uk/school-term-dates
Top