Menu

Deanesfield Primary School

Dream, Believe, Achieve... And Make A Difference!

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

TERM DATES 2019/2020

 

2 Inset days to be determined.

 

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Day 1                      Monday 2nd September 2019

Term Starts                     Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half Term Holiday            21st October – 25th October 2019

Term Ends for Nursery*    Wednesday 18th December 2019

Term Ends                      Thursday 19th December 2019 (1.30pm finish)

 

 

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts                     Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term Holiday            17th February – 21st February 2020

Term Ends for Nursery*    Thursday 2nd April 2020

Term Ends                      Friday 3rd April 2020 (1.30pm finish)

 

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts                     Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday                   Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term Holiday            25th May – 29th May 2020

Term Ends for Year 6*      Wednesday 15th July 2020

Term Ends for Nursery*    Thursday 16th July 2020

Term Ends                      Friday 17th July 2020 (1.30pm finish)

Inset Day 4                     Monday 20th July

Inset Day 5                     Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

*Different end date to the rest of the School

For more information about term dates for schools within Hillingdon Borough, please visit http://www.hillingdon.gov.uk/school-term-dates
Top